MSc Students
 
NameE-mail
Zarezadeh Afshin
afshin1951@yahoo.com
Rahimi Alborz
alborz_rahimi@yahoo.com
Aghahosseini Ashkavandi Ali
aliaghahosseini@yahoo.com
Kasiri Ali
ali_kasiri_a@yahoo.com
Afshar Amir
a_afshar@sut.ac.ir
Parham Amir
Pourabed Amir
amirpourabed@gmail.com
Effati Elham
e_effati@sut.ac.ir
abbasi fatemeh
f_abbasi@sut.ac.ir
Seyed Gharani Ghoreishi
sg-ghoreishi@sut.ac.ir
Abdolmaleki Hanie
h.abdolmalek@yahoo.com
Amin Hasanzadeh
a_hasanzadeh@sut.ac.ir
Mohammad Heidarnia
m_heidarnia@sut.ac.ir
Ahmad Hosseinipour
a_hosseinipour@sut.ac.ir
Somayeh Jabari
somayeh.jabari@gmail.com
Mohammad Mehdi Kamran Nejad
kamran_mohammad2005@yahoo.com
Zahra Kanani
kanani.zahra@gmail.com
Somayeh Khani Moghadam
sammarigold22@yahoo.com
Saman Mahdavi
s_mahdavi@sut.ac.ir
Sara Malmir
s_malmir@yahoo.com
1 2 3